Board of Directors

Details of HESCOM Directors

Sl. No. Name Designation and Office Address
01 Sri. G. Kumar Naik, IAS Chairman HESCOM & Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Energy Department, Bengaluru 560 001
02 Bharathi D,  IAS Managing Director, HESCOM, P.B.Road,  Navanagar, Hubballi - 580025
03 Dr. Ekroop Caur, IAS Director, HESCOM & Secretary to Government, (Budget & Resources), Finance Department, Benguluru.
04 Aparna Pavate Director, HESCOM & Joint Secretary to Government,Energy Department, Vikasa Soudha, Bengaluru.

Sri. Antu Hanumant Kamble

Director (Technical), HESCOM, P.B.Road,  Navanagar, Hubballi - 580025
06 Sri. Suresh Terdal Director (Finance), HESCOM, P B Road, Navanagar, Hubballi.
07 Sri.  Shivaprakash T.M Director, HESCOM & President, KEB Engineers Association, A.R.Circle, Bengaluru.
08 Sri. T.R. Ramakrishnaiah Director, HESCOM & President, KPTCL Employees’ Union, A.R.Circle, Bengaluru.
09 Sri. N.V. Bhuvaneshwaraiah Director, HESCOM & GM(P), Corporate Office, KPTCL, Kaveri Bhavan, Bengaluru
10 Sri. Sunil Somashekar Sarur Director, HESCOM 2nd Cross, Jayanagar, Dharwad.
11 Sri. Annasaheb Appasaheb Desai Director, HESCOM Plot No.370, Ramtirth Nagar, Belagavi.
12 Sri. Mahesh Gubbi Director, HESCOM Shiragambi gram, Hirekerur Taluk, Haveri District.
13 Sri. Dundappa sidgondappa Savalagi Director, HESCOM House No.357, Kanakadas Badavane, Vijayapur Nagar, Vijayapur District.
14 Sri. Hanumanth Tulasigeri Director, HESCOM Ningapur grm, Mudhol Taluk, Bagalkote District.
15 Sri. Dadagouda S. Biradar Bin Shankargouda Biradar Director, HESCOM Plot No.45, Annapurnavadi, Shivayogi Residencial School, Baksait Road, Belagavi.
16 Sri. Mahesh Appasaheb Bhate Director, HESCOM Karoshi, Chikkodi Taluk, Belagavi.




Last Updated: 17-04-2021 04:54 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.